slider1 slider2 slider3 slider4 slider5 slider6 slider7
slider11 slider22 slider33 slider44 slider55 slider66 slider77
MYANMAR SEAFARER EMPLOYMENT SERVICES FEDERATION
CERTIFICATE OF MEMBER SHIP
အမွတ္စဥ္ SRPS ရ ကုမၼဏီအမည္ ကိုယ္စားလွယ္အမည္ Phone No. Email Address
035 M.T.M Maritime Centre Co., Ltd. U Kyaw Min 09-5006310 kyaw.min@mtmsm.com kyaw-minn@myanmar.com.mm
036 Golden Falcon Shipping Co., Ltd. U Thein Han 01-296599, 01-200925, 09-73161302 gfyangon@gmail.com
037 Grand Regal Marine Co., Ltd. U Soe Min 09-5019723, Fax : 01-373577 raysrpscrew@gmail.com rayshipping2012@gmail.com
038 Pia Ship Management Co., Ltd. U Sann Win Nyunt 01-297368, 09-420230598, 09-5090120 kp.kopuak.2012@gmail.com piashipmyanmar@gmail.com
039 Arian Marine Services Co., Ltd. Daw Theda Lu 01-2304192, 01-502057, 09-5190735, 09-8619526 operation@arianmarine.net arianthl09@gmail.com
040 Golden Eagle International Co., Ltd. U Aung Naing Tun 01-558359, 01-559107, 09-5100441 cgo@goldeneagle.com.mm GEICMD@goldeneagle.com.mm
041 Bell Ships Management & General Services Co., Ltd. U Soe Naing 01-560251, 09-5014179, Fax : 01-560251 snaing.belships@gmail.com
042 Moe Khaing Asia Logistics Co., Ltd. Daw Cho Cho Aye Kyaw 09-5037232 ccakmm@gmail.com
043 Myanmar P and I International Co., Ltd. Daw May Hnin New 01-293327, 01-292904,09-5077519 msmayhninnwe@gmail.com
044 Benua Kinta Co., Ltd. U Ye Kyaw Thu Hlaing 01-200816, 09-421067819 kkh.kokohlaing@gmail.com benuakinta2@crewservicesmyanmar.com
045 Universe Marine (Myanmar) Services Co.,Ltd. U Than Tun Aung 01-398758, 09-5140571 ttaung@mptmail.net.mm thantunaung9449@gmail.com
046 Dragon Jewel Co., Ltd. U Kyi Tun 01-291648, 01-202968, 09-5158463 djmb@djship.net kyitun@djship.net
047 Myanmar Maritime Shipping Agency Co., Ltd. U Win Htay 01-385525, 01-243408, 09-5151812 kowinhtay@gmail.com mmsa@myanmar.com.mm
048 Marlar Navigation (Yangon) Co., Ltd. U Tin Maung Lwin 01-511973, 09-5155794 tmlwin18@gmail.com
049 Jadeoriental Ship Management Co., Ltd. U Saw Yo Ha Wah 01-546072, 01-549785, 09-5096191 jsmyangon.captsyhwegmail.com jsmyangon@gmail.com
050 Pacific Wind Shipping Co., Ltd. U Myint Khaing 01-246553, 09-5011232 pws@myanmar.com.mm myintkhaingster@gmail.com
051 Myanmar International Maritime Services Ltd. U Htun Oo 01-515031, 01-536805,01-525528 htun.oo@bs-shipmanagement.com
052 Mergui shipping Co., Ltd. Daw San San Yu 09-256496890, 09-5015977, 09-73101677 Mergui.shipping@gmail.com
053 Kyi Kyi Marine Co., Ltd. U Min Thein 01-384553, 01-383482, 09-5001165 sharpmotion@gmail.com
054 Sea Reliance Shipping (Myanmar) Co., Ltd. U Kyaw Swar Oo 09-8602273 srsygn@gmail.com
055 Asia Wave Services Co., Ltd. U Sai Ne Lin Tun 01-202576, 01-203759,09-5045278 linnesai@gmail.com
056 Unity Excellence Shipping Co., Ltd. U Myo Myat Swe 09-5110298 unityexcellence69@gmail.com
057 Marinec Shipping Co., Ltd. U Soe Myint 01-256587, 01-382274, 09-5140547, 09-73059674 marinec@myanmar.com.mm marinecshipping@gmail.com
058 Mariner Enterprises Ltd. U Tin Maung Khin 01-501872, 01-524280, 09-5116876 admin@marinershipping.com
059 Samho Shipping Co., Ltd. Daw Nyo Nyo Han 01-203483, 01-200894, 09-5025201 shshipping.ygn@gmail.com shshipping@myanmar.com.mm
060 Ever Genius Services Co., Ltd. U Than Swe 01-552783, 09-5189469, 09-254774955 evergenius.mm@gmail.com
061 Hnn Marine Resources (Yangon) Ltd. U Naing Myint 01-392278, 09-5007538 naingmyint@gmail.com
062 Uniteam Marine (Yangon) Ltd. U Than Oo 01-519115, 01-535515, 09-5116351 thanoo@uniteammarine.com
063 Aung Hate Co., Ltd. U Hla Naing 09-5095756 aunghate14@gmail.com
064 Green Ro-Ro Co., Ltd. U Nyi Nyi 01-500171, 09-5019926 admin@greenroro.com.mm
065 Myanma Ocean Win Services Co., Ltd. Daw Yin Maw Oung 01-514385, 01-523546, 09-5008043 oceanwin@myanmar.com.mm oceanwin@mptmail.net.mm
066 Sun Marine Shipping Co., Ltd. U Win Lat Tun 09-420107666 winsunmarine@gmail.com
067 Sejin Lines Co., Ltd. U Aung Myat 01-203370, 09-420054723 aungmyatsejin@gmail.com
068 Global Leo Shipping Co., Ltd. U Maung Maung Zaw 01-256575, 01-252256, 09-5106018 leoygn@myanmar.com.mm mrleommz@hotmail.com
 

Contact Us

No. 210, 1st Floor(left/right), Ya-Mon-Nar Street,LA-MU-DAN Block, Dawbon Tsp, Yangon, Myanmar.

No. 43, Dockyard Street,Block Yamonar (2) Qtr, Dawbon Tsp, Yangon, Myanamar.

Tel : +951-9190489, +959-73098942

Fax: 951-9190489

Email: myan.sea13@gmail.com, captsanoo@gmail.com, oscarthein@gmail.com, tinmgoo14@gmail.com

Chairman

U San Oo

Trade Wind Co.Ltd . Phone : 01-561440 , 01-5153767

Fax : 561440

Email : captsanoo@gmail.com , tradewind@mptmail.net.mm

Vice Chairman

U Than Win

Z.T.P Co.Ltd . Phone:01-291946 , 01-297060 , 0973078732

Email : utw.mmsygn@gamil.com

Secretary Ganeral

U kyaw Myint Oo

Myanmar Oversea Co.Ltd. Phone : 01-201652, 09-73056659, 09795928751

oscarihein@gmail.com